+370 650 26171
Susisiekite su mumis
Komanda
Ramūnas Skirmantas
Ramūnas Skirmantas
Direktorius
+370 657 59396 rsktavno ramunas@rmcargo.lt
Simona Skirmantė
Simona Skirmantė
Apskaitininkė - administratorė
+370 646 75993 simonamaskalenko info@rmcargo.lt
Marius Jasudas
Marius Jasudas
Komercijos direktorius
+370 657 59959 mjktavno marius@rmcargo.lt
Aleksas Mineikis
Aleksas Mineikis
Pardavimų vadovas
+370 650 26171 aleksas.mineikis aleksas@rmcargo.lt
Justė Krankauskaitė
Justė Krankauskaitė
Oro skyriaus vadovė
+370 657 46384 juste_33 juste@rmcargo.lt
Aurimas Litvinas
Aurimas Litvinas
Transporto vadybininkas
+370 657 89649 svemas aurimas@rmcargo.lt
Kęstutis Mažeika
Kęstutis Mažeika
Pardavimų vadybininkas
+370 657 46385 kestutis.rmcargo kestutis@rmcargo.lt
Mindaugas Dambrauskas
Mindaugas Dambrauskas
Transporto vadybininkas
+370 657 84805 mindaugas.rmcargo mindaugas@rmcargo.lt
Mantas Lukošiūnas
Mantas Lukošiūnas
Transporto vadybininkas
+370 657 85881 mantas.rmcargo mantas@rmcargo.lt
Greta Žuraulienė
Greta Žuraulienė
Transporto vadybininkė
+370 657 59950 greta.rmcargo greta@rmcargo.lt