Contact us
Team
Aleksas Mineikis
Aleksas Mineikis
Head of Sales Department
+370 650 26171 aleksas.mineikis aleksas@rmcargo.lt
Marius Jasudas
Marius Jasudas
Business Development Manager
+370 657 59959 mjktavno marius@rmcargo.lt
Kęstutis Mažeika
Kęstutis Mažeika
Sales Specialist
+370 657 46385 kestutis.rmcargo kestutis@rmcargo.lt
Nerijus Norinkevičius
Nerijus Norinkevičius
Sales Specialist
+370 618 86873 live:56dd2428303903cd nerijus@rmcargo.lt
Jevgenij Krušelnickij
Jevgenij Krušelnickij
Sales Specialist
+370 657 78029 live:1f1e56d1899a374b jevgenij@rmcargo.lt
Egidijus Česnavičius
Egidijus Česnavičius
Logistics Operations Specialist
+370 657 80717 live:.cid.9ecbcfcab7881c9a egidijus@rmcargo.lt
Greta Žuraulienė
Greta Žuraulienė
Logistics Operations Specialist
+370 657 59950 greta.rmcargo greta@rmcargo.lt
Simona Skirmantė
Simona Skirmantė
Accountant - Administrator
+370 646 75993 simonamaskalenko info@rmcargo.lt
Justė Krankauskaitė
Justė Krankauskaitė
Air Freight Supervisor
+370 657 46384 juste_33 juste@rmcargo.lt
Mindaugas Dambrauskas
Mindaugas Dambrauskas
Logistics Operations Specialist
+370 657 84805 mindaugas.rmcargo mindaugas@rmcargo.lt
Mantas Lukošiūnas
Mantas Lukošiūnas
Logistics Operations Specialist
+370 657 85881 mantas.rmcargo mantas@rmcargo.lt
Ramūnas Skirmantas
Ramūnas Skirmantas
Director
+370 657 59396 rsktavno ramunas@rmcargo.lt
Alanas Galalis
Alanas Galalis
Logistics Operations Specialist
+370 618 78966 live:.cid.329c096ecccded22 alanas@rmcargo.lt
Julija  Rodionovaitė
Julija Rodionovaitė
Logistics Operations Specialist
+370 686 53114 live:.cid.ed306a80239d58c1 julija@rmcargo.lt
Justas Šerpetis
Justas Šerpetis
Logistics Operations Specialist
+370 614 55692 live:.cid.e356a3ea44c35050 justas@rmcargo.lt